+91 7420018855  

Internal Complaint Committee

Home | College Committee | Internal Complaint Committee

The Internal Complaint Committee is established to spread awareness on women centric issues. With this view in mind , this committee will organize activities pertaining to women’s issues emanating from time to time in society and the media, sensitizing gender consciousness. I am pleased to appoint the following Member for the Internal Complaint Committee from the academic year 2021-2022

Sr. No. Name Designation Status
1 Dr. Vaman R. Naik Chairman Chairperson
2 Dr.Tripti Sharma Assistant Professor Secretary
3 Prof. Pravin Suryawanshi Assistant Professor Member
4 Prof. Aparna Khare Assistant Professor Member
5 Prof. Dipti Deshpande Assistant Professor Member
6 Nikita Kankarwal Student TYBBA Member
7 Hetvi Trivedi Student TYBBA Member
8 Priti Magar Student SYBBA Member

1560+ have alreday enrolled...Book your position Now!!!!