+91 7420018855  

Student Grievance Committee

Home | College Committee | Student Grievance Committee

ISB&M College of Commerce, Nande, Pune has incorporated the Student grievance committee from the academic year 2021-22.

Sr. No. Name Designation Status
1 Dr. Ajit Borde Assistant Professor Chairperson
2 Prof. Pravin Suryavanshi Assistant Professor Member
3 Prof. Dipti Deshpande Assistant Professor Member

1560+ have alreday enrolled...Book your position Now!!!!