+91 7420018855  

Anti-ragging Committee

Home | College Committee | Anti-ragging Committee

An Anti-ragging committee is formed to prevent ragging and to create a harmonic environment in the premises of the college. ISB&M College of Commerce, Nande, Pune has incorporated the Anti-ragging committee from the academic year 2021-22.

Sr. No. Name Designation Status
1 Dr. Vaman R. Naik Principal Chairperson
2 Dr. Tripti Sharma Assistant Professor Member
3 Prof. Dipti Deshpande Assistant Professor Member
4 Prof. Ajit Borde Assistant Professor Member
5 Devendra Pagare Senior Clerk Member

1560+ have alreday enrolled...Book your position Now!!!!